Receptionen Kristianstad 044-781 48 21 arbetsmarknad@furuboda.se
Receptionen Malmö 044-781 48 12 arbetsmarknad@furuboda.se
     
Ledning    
Biträdande Rektor Kristianstad    
Kristina Lunderup 0739-41 46 08 kristina.lunderup@furuboda.se
     
Biträdande Rektor Malmö    
Oliver Boij 0765-40 8010  oliver.boij@furuboda.se
     
     
Övrig personal Malmö    
Ahmed Al Shakerchi 0739-88 46 89 ahmedAl.Shakerchi@furuboda.se
Daniel Braun 0739-41 46 80 daniel.braun@furuboda.se
Emma Alexson 0739-41 46 49  emma.alexson@furuboda.se
Georgiana Rosenlund 044-781 48 12 georgiana.rosenlund@furuboda.se
Helena Jonsson 0739-41 46 45 helena.jonsson@furuboda.se
Johanna Hansen (f-ledig)   johanna.hansen@furuboda.se
Josef Mörnerud 0739-41 46 33 josef.mornerud@furuboda.se
Josefin Sandahl 0739-41 46 82 josefin.sandahl@furuboda.se
Karin Berg 0739-41 46 83 karin.berg@furuboda.se
Linda Engh 0739-41 46 81 linda.engh@furuboda.se
Madeleine Söderlindh 0739-41 46 22 madeleine.soderlindh@furuboda.se
Malaak Al Shakerchi  073-941 46 36 malaak.al-shakerchi@furuboda.se 
Martin Andersson 0739-41 46 61 martin.andersson2@furuboda.se
Merry Huang   merry.huang@furuboda.se
Mikael Dahl 0739-41 46 16 mikael.dahl@furuboda.se
Matthew McNeilis 0739-41 46 26 matthew.mcneilis@furuboda.se
Natasa Gionftsis 0708-80 60 91 natasa.gionftsis@furuboda.se
Roger Jensen 044-781 48 09 roger.jensen@furuboda.se
Samuel Löfgren 0739-88 46 91 samuel.lofgren@furuboda.se
Sanna-Leena Rinne 0739-41 46 25 Sanna-Leena.Rinne@furuboda.se
Tommy Davidovic   tommy.davidovic@furuboda.se
Wiveka Nilsson   wiveka.nilsson@furuboda.se
     
     
Övrig personal Kristianstad    
Ancica Pavlovic 0739-88 46 98 ancica.pavlovic@furuboda.se
Bitte Schrewelius 0739-41 46 57 bitte.schrewelius@furuboda.se
Björn Dannqvist 0739-41 46 43 bjorn.dannqvist@furuboda.se
Dan Hansson 0739-41 46 27 dan.hansson@furuboda.se
Ebba Thuresson 0739-88 46 93 ebba.thuresson@furuboda.se
Henrik Kjellén 0739-41 46 44 henrik.kjellen@furuboda.se
Johanna Neidmark 0739-41 46 41 johanna.neidmark@furuboda.se
Josefine Lindskog 0739-41 46 50 josefine.lindskog@furuboda.se
Karin Lennartsson 0739-41 46 23 karin.lennartsson@furuboda.se
Martin Tengblad 0739-41 46 62 martin.tengblad@furuboda.se
Mikael Hansson 0739-41 46 28 mikael.hansson@furuboda.se
Ola Sigfrids 0739-88 46 94 ola.sigfrids@furuboda.se
Patrik Ljungh 0739-41 46 52 patrik.ljungh@furuboda.se
Sabah Chemlali 0739-41 46 34 sabah.chemlali@furuboda.se
Sabrie Demiri   sabrie.demiri@furuboda.se